Composición del Pleno Municipal

COMPROMIS


Jesús Monzó i Cubillosjmonzo@catarroja.es


Martí Raga Vázquezmraga@catarroja.es


Nuria Blanch i Estebannblanch@catarroja.es


Empar Chuliá Ferrandisechulia@catarroja.es


Dolors Gimeno Valerodgimeno@catarroja.es



PSOE


Lorena Silvent Ruizlsilvent@catarroja.es


Juan Carlos Martínez Cuevasjcmartinez@catarroja.es


Mabel Rojas Nuñezmrojas@catarroja.es


Alejandro García Alapontaalapont@catarroja.es



PP


Maria Soledad Ramón Sánchezsramon@catarroja.es


Rafael Sanchis Muñozrsanchis@catarroja.es


Sandra Alfonso Sarguesssargues@catarroja.es


Miguel Francisco Martínez Asinsmmartinez@catarroja.es


Agustín Mimbrera de la Cobaamimbrera@catarroja.es




GUANYAR CATARROJA


Rosa Pérez Garijo rosa.perez@dival.es

Dani Portillo Ogalladportillo@catarroja.es




Conxa Valls Moldes
conxavm@hotmail.com

CIUDADANOS


Marcela Tomás Guillemmtomas@catarroja.es



NO ADSCRITOS


Mª del Carmen Ibor Tempranomcibor@catarroja.es


 Datxu Peris Garcíadperis@catarroja.es



Rafa Ferrandis Nieves
rferrandis@catarroja.es